4.91/5
Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC -  - OB/GYN

Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC

OB/GYN located in Midtown, New York, NY

35 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Capalbo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Capalbo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Capalbo was very patient and gentle. She provided me with settling advice and reassured me with realistic options to my concerns.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Capalbo is the best! I’ve been her patient for years now and she always has a smile and kind word and great advice.
Rosamaria A.
Submitted 05/24/18
She was very caring and gentle with every step and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Jane N.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent!
Priscilla C.
Submitted 02/20/18
She is the BEST!
Mi C.
Submitted 02/14/18
Dr. Capalbo was very pleasant and easy to talk to!
Nicole C.
Submitted 01/08/18
Easy to get an appointment during my lunch hour. Expect the visit to be an hour from wait time to actually seeing the doctor.
Mackenzie G.
Submitted 11/22/17
I travelled all the way from Clorida and I’m so glad I did! Such a caring, kind, professional doctor.
Sierra L.
Submitted 11/14/17
Great doctor!
Megan R.
Submitted 11/08/17
My visit with Andrea Capalbo was excellent! Her staff is very quick, thorough, and efficient. Dr. Capalbo was very gentle and listened to my concerns. She made me feel relaxed and I felt so comfortable with her. I will definitely be returning!
Sylvia L.
Submitted 10/26/17
I was very pleased. Pleasant staff and the Dr. Is a very gentle and sweet lady. Felt comfortable which is very important for all women to feel that way going to a GYN dr.
Rachel D.
Submitted 09/18/17
There was a 30 minute wait. She was genuine, caring, and supportive. We will see if her regimen works.
Catherine P.
Submitted 08/15/17
Awesome!
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/03/17
Dr. Capalbo was very professional and kind. She took the time to listen to my concerns and gave me informed options to address my health concerns. I am so relieved to have found such a great doctor.
Alicia H.
Submitted 04/10/17
The service was great! Doctor Dr. Andrea Capalbo and her staff were very sweet and made me feel very comfortable.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Capalbo's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Trish if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
POMCO
United Healthcare
US Family Health Plan
Location
Andrea Capalbo, MD, PC
124 East 40th Street, Suite #502
Midtown

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-725-1390
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-725-1390