4.9/5
Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC -  - OB/GYN

Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC

OB/GYN located in Midtown, New York, NY

31 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Capalbo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Capalbo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nina G.
Submitted 04/21/19
Quick, friendly and comfortable
Vanesa C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Amazing first experience. She is really nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Heather H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Comfortable and quite pleasant!
Erin M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great experience love dr. Capalbo
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Capalbo is one of the nicest and honest doctors I’ve ever had!
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Capalbo is absolutely the best!
Mary G.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've seen Dr. Capalbo for over 20 years and she has been wonderful from day one. She's intelligent, thorough and kind. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/27/18
She’s great!
Emilia B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Capalbo was GREAT. She took the time to actually listen to what was going on with me, and then we put together a thoughtful plan for what to do next. She’s incredibly warm and clearly a very caring doctor.
Kristjana C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very polite, gentle and helpful.
Dauro K.
Submitted 09/17/18
I’m glad that I found Dr Capalbo, she is very polite and she listened to all the concern that I had
Erica J.
Submitted 09/04/18
Great experience! Verg friendly and informative.
Tracie A.
Submitted 08/30/18
The staff was pleasant and informative. Dr. Capalbo was patient, knowledgeable and attentive.
Shiyanne M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Even though she was a bit late. She’s always so warm and makes this annual visit so much easier. Very great doctor.
Marjolein V.
Submitted 07/02/18
Perfect
Nicole B.
Submitted 06/22/18
Visiting Dr.capalbo for the first time was good experience. Everyone on her staff were lovely and engaging. Dr.Capalbo was the same. She explained everything and made an uncomfortable situation pleasant. I highly recommend her and would definitely go back as needed.
Maria P.
Submitted 06/15/18
Dr. Capalbo was very patient and gentle. She provided me with settling advice and reassured me with realistic options to my concerns.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Dr Capalbo is the best! I’ve been her patient for years now and she always has a smile and kind word and great advice.
Rosamaria A.
Submitted 05/24/18
She was very caring and gentle with every step and made me feel comfortable the whole time.
Jane N.
Submitted 03/16/18
Excellent!

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Capalbo's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Trish if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
POMCO
United Healthcare
US Family Health Plan
Location
Andrea Capalbo, MD, PC
124 East 40th Street, Suite #502
Midtown

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-725-1390
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-725-1390