4.93/5
Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC -  - OB/GYN

Andrea J. Capalbo, MD, PC

OB/GYN located in Midtown, New York, NY

40 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea J. Capalbo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Capalbo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Blair D.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. capablbo really listened and cared about my long term health. I felt very heard and in good hands.
Jennifer D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Capalbo's bedside manner is so comforting. She listens to your concerns, talks you through the appointment, and doesn't rush you. I wish I had found her earlier!
Camila P.
Submitted 10/18/19
Amazing as always!
Rosemarie A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very warm and friendly staff. Dr Capalbo is very approachable - she put me at my ease and was answered all my questions. I recommend!
Duranie K.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very detailed examination and listens to all my concerns. Made me feel very comfortable.
Lauren K.
Submitted 06/24/19
I appreciate Dr. Capalbo's kindness and willingness to listen and answer every question patiently. Visits are always efficient, I'm never waiting very long, and support staff is always helpful. Overall, they very much take the stress out of appointments.
Nancy D.
Submitted 05/28/19
Friendly efficient staff, excellent medical care.
Chantal E.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr C is so caring, kind, and thoughtful. She listens to you and the appointments never feel rushed.
Holly D.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Capalbo was friendly, took my concerns seriously, and her staff were all kind!
Nina G.
Submitted 04/21/19
Quick, friendly and comfortable
Vanesa C.
Submitted 04/10/19
Amazing first experience. She is really nice and makes you feel comfortable.
Heather H.
Submitted 04/01/19
Comfortable and quite pleasant!
Erin M.
Submitted 03/04/19
Great experience love dr. Capalbo
Jessica V.
Submitted 12/21/18
Dr. Capalbo is one of the nicest and honest doctors I’ve ever had!
Lauren W.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. Capalbo is absolutely the best!
Mary G.
Submitted 12/04/18
I've seen Dr. Capalbo for over 20 years and she has been wonderful from day one. She's intelligent, thorough and kind. I highly recommend her.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 11/27/18
She’s great!
Emilia B.
Submitted 11/10/18
Dr. Capalbo was GREAT. She took the time to actually listen to what was going on with me, and then we put together a thoughtful plan for what to do next. She’s incredibly warm and clearly a very caring doctor.
Kristjana C.
Submitted 11/06/18
Very polite, gentle and helpful.
Dauro K.
Submitted 09/17/18
I’m glad that I found Dr Capalbo, she is very polite and she listened to all the concern that I had

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

At Dr. Capalbo's office, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office and ask for Trish if you do not see your insurance provider listed here.

Contact us!

1199SEIU
Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield PPO
Cigna
EmblemHealth
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Oxford Liberty/Freedom
POMCO
United Healthcare
US Family Health Plan
Location
Andrea Capalbo, MD, PC
124 East 40th Street, Suite #502
Midtown

New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212-725-1390
Office Hours

Get in touch

212-725-1390